Click on photo to see consultant bio.

Aurora Showroom

Brandi R
Brandi Rezendes
Showroom Consultant
brandim@wmfmeyerco.com

Michelle P
Michelle Pfeiffer
Showroom Consultant
michellep@wmfmeyerco.com

Jenn
Jenn Ericksen
Showroom Consultant
jenne@wmfmeyerco.com

Glen Ellyn Showroom

diane
Diane Zerbe
Showroom Consultant
dianez@wmfmeyerco.com

eric
Eric Rezendes
Showroom Consultant
ericr@wmfmeyerco.com

laurie
Laurie Fisher
Showroom Consultant
laurief@wmfmeyerco.com

Chicago Showroom

melissa
Melissa Izbrand
Showroom Consultant
melissai@wmfmeyerco.com

B&W Edited
Alessandra Stamper
Showroom Consultant
alessandras@wmfmeyerco.com