Click on photo to see consultant bio.

Aurora Showroom

brandi II
Brandi Rezendes
Showroom Consultant
brandim@wmfmeyerco.com


Tiffany
Tiffany Lenert
Showroom Consultant
tiffanyl@wmfmeyerco.com






Michelle P
Michelle Pfeiffer
Showroom Consultant
michellep@wmfmeyerco.com

Samantha
Samantha Bone
Showroom Consultant
samanthab@wmfmeyerco.com








Glen Ellyn Showroom

diane
Diane Zerbe
Showroom Consultant
dianez@wmfmeyerco.com

ME II
Eric Rezendes
Showroom Consultant
ericr@wmfmeyerco.com

laurie
Laurie Fisher
Showroom Consultant
laurief@wmfmeyerco.com

Chicago Showroom

B&W Edited
Alessandra Stamper
Showroom Consultant
alessandras@wmfmeyerco.com

Jenn
Jenn Ericksen
Showroom Consultant
jenne@wmfmeyerco.com